~Twitter~ 01.08.+05.08.2014 ‘Bis morgen ^^’ // ‘See you tomorrow’ ^^

Übersetzung: Bis morgen ^^ (Japanisch) Bis morgen (Koreanisch)

♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥

Translation: See you tomorrow ^^ (Japanese) See you tomorrow (Korean)

Unterhaltung zwischen Jang Geun Suk & JaeJoong // Conversation between Jang Geun Suk & JaeJoong

Übersetzung: Ich liebe dich Kim JaeJoongwwwww

♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥

Translation: I love you Kim JaeJoongwwwww

Übersetzung: Ich bin dein Fan Geunjjingwwwww

♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥

Translation: I’m your fan Geunjjingwwwww

Übersetzung: Scheint als hättest du zu viel getrunken gestern, bist du okay?
Ich werde zur JYJ Membership Week gehen, bereite mich gerade vor^^^^^^^wwwwww

♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥

Translation: Seemed to drink too much yesterday, are you alright?
I am going for jyj membership week, currently in
preparation^^^^^^^wwwwww

Übersetzung: Ja, ich arbeite immer noch hart, obwohl ich zu viel getrunken habe ~ Ich sagte doch, die JYJ Membership Week ist interessant nicht wahr?www^^^^^^^wwwwww

♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥

Translation: Yes, I’am still working hard now even though I drank too much ~ I said
jyj membership week is interesting right?www^^^^^^^^wwwwwww

Übersetzung: Ist es in COEX Halle C und D? Ich treffe dich dann da. Super aufgeregt!!

♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥

Translation: Is it at coex d hall c hall? I’m meeting then now. Super excited!!

Übersetzung: Geunjjing’s Geburtstag steht vor der Tür. So toll! Ich möchte zu deiner Geburtstagsparty gehen.
(Aufgeregt) Wirst du mich einladen?

♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥

Translation: Geun-jjing’s birthday is coming. So great! I want to go to your birthday
party. (Excited) will you invite me?

Übersetzung: Das ist eine wirklich schöne und aufregende Sache! Ich werde jeden Tag auf dich warten!!! Ruf mich an!!!

♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥

Translation: That’s a really pleasant and exciting thing! I will wait for you everyday!!! Call (me)!!!

Übersetzung: Ich werde auf deinen Anruf warten (lach) Gehst du zum Training? Ich werde heute auch zum Sport gehen. Die Annahme gesund zu sein wwww^^

♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥

Translation: I will wait for your call (laughs) Are you going for an exercise/workout? I’m going to exercise/workout too. The expectation to be healthy wwww^^

Übersetzung: Ich habe all das hier für dich gekauft. (lach) Für den Fall, dass du nicht kommst, werde ich unglücklich sein und das weg schmeißen! (T_T)

♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥

Translation: I bought all of these for you. (laughs) In case if you don’t come, I will be unhappy and throw that away! (T_T)

Übersetzung: Ich versteh schon. Ich war auch bereit. Das alles, Geunjjing? Das wird meine inneren Organe angreifen. wwww

♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥

Translation: I understand already. I was ready too. All of this, Geunjjing? It will enter my internal organs. wwww

Übersetzung: Ich bin wirklich überrascht! JaeJoong, du hast auch richtige Aale! All unsere Aale die du liebst sind zu Kabayaki geworden! (Notiz: Kabayaki ist eine Zubereitungsmethode die vor allem für lange, schuppenlose Fische wie Unagi, Anago, Katzenfisch und Hamo verwendet wird)

♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥

Translation:  I’m really surprised! Jaejoong, you also have real eels! All of our eels you love have become Kabayaki! (T/N: Kabayaki is a preparation method used particularly for long scaleless fish such as unagi, anago, catfish and hamo)

Übersetzung:(≧∇≦)Wie gefährlich (lach) Ya~~~

♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥

Translation:(≧∇≦)How dangerous (laughs) Ya~~~

05.08.2014

Übersetzung: Das nennt man das 4D Spiel.

♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥♦♥

Translation: This is called the 4D game.

Source: @AsiaPrince_JKS & @bornfreeonekiss
Translated by: yunjaery + paulisteu + shinkipeia
German trans by: Guardian Angel JaeJoong
Shared by: WBC + Guardian Angel JaeJoong

Leave a Reply

